• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6615 TRIAD http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=triad&event_date=2020-10-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-19
    19 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6514 Line Dance http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=line-dance-8&event_date=2020-10-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-19
    19 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6510 Yoga http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=yoga-3&event_date=2020-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-20
    20 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6538 Virtual Trip Down Historic Route 66 (Virtual) http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=historic-route-66-virtual&event_date=2020-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-20
    20 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6515 Line Dance http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=line-dance-9&event_date=2020-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-21
    21 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6596 Senior Nutrition (Virtual) http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=senior-nutrition-virtual&event_date=2020-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-21
    21 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6565 Aromatherapy (Virtual) http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=aromatherapy-virtual&event_date=2020-10-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-22
    22 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6621 The Monster Mash http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=the-monster-mash&event_date=2020-10-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-22
    22 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6516 Line Dance http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=line-dance-10&event_date=2020-10-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-23
    23 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6529 Zumba (CANCELED) http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=zumba-5&event_date=2020-10-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-23
    23 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6526 Tap Dance (CANCELED) http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=tap-dance-4&event_date=2020-10-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-23
    23 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6517 Line Dance http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=line-dance-11&event_date=2020-10-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-26
    26 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6567 Why Are Older Adults Being Scammed? (Virtual) http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=why-are-older-adults-being-scammed-virtual&event_date=2020-10-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-26
    26 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6511 Yoga http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=yoga-4&event_date=2020-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-27
    27 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6603 I Didn’t Know That! Local Library Resources http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=i-didnt-know-that-local-library-resources&event_date=2020-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-27
    27 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6518 Line Dance http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=line-dance-12&event_date=2020-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-28
    28 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6598 Fraud Awareness (Virtual) http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=fraud-awareness-virtual&event_date=2020-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-28
    28 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6651 The Emerging Importance of Aging in Place (Virtual) http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=the-emerging-importance-of-aging-in-place-virtual&event_date=2020-10-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-29
    29 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6519 Line Dance http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=line-dance-13&event_date=2020-10-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-30
    30 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6663 Zumba with Sue http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=zumba-with-sue&event_date=2020-10-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-30
    30 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6530 Zumba http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=zumba-6&event_date=2020-10-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-30
    30 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6527 Tap Dance http://willcountyseniors.org/?event=tap-dance-5&event_date=2020-10-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-30
    30 Oct, 2020